Five new members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame announced over the weekend…did they all deserve it over the ‘snubs’?

-Those who got in: Former Rams WR Isaac Bruce; former Broncos safety Steve Atwater; former Seahawks/Vikings guard Steve Hutchinson; former Colts RB Edgerrin James; and former Steelers safety Troy Polamalu

-Those who were snubbed included former Jaguars offensive tackle Tony Boselli and Dolphins linebacker Zach Thomas

Show sponsored by CARTRIDGE WORLD